Skip to content

Dave Cipres enters Tetris tournament in SF

June 28, 2010

After the Global Gutz race, Dave headed over to The Lab, to compete in a Tetris tournament! The whole posse pitched in for his entry fee and he power loaded with a burrito. Congrats on 4th place, DAVE!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2010 11:31 am

    Hot fuckin stuff.

  2. July 25, 2010 8:10 am

    I love tetris like many others do, and I’ve been loving it since I was a kid. I used to play it for hours, on my gameboy. I still love to play it from time to time, but online.

    Try tetrisplay[dot]com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

